Clark Tales

By cclark

P.A.R.T.Y

Bit of a random day. Morning was spent with Heather, Olivia, Lily and Steven. I taught Olivia how to make tea and bacon sarnies. She loves our bonding time, even if it is simple. Oh to be 3. After breakfast Heather and I taught Olivia the words to Part of your world, from The Little Mermaid. It was hilarious.

The rest of the afternoon was spent helping heather get new tyres for the car, where I tried to get a collage of photos of the human chain and kick set up the tyre yard had set up when the delivery came in, but I wasn't quick enough to get the snaps.

Early afternoon Heather dropped me home to get ready for the PARTY at Janis's house in Edinburgh! So excited! My mate Gaz came with me to the party so we decided to head over early. Joseph Pearce it was to start with a Pimms!

Here's a shot taken just before midnight of Doogie, who had got ON the wagon. He hasn't drunk in over 2 months, well he has now. Well done for the detox Doogs but u cant win em all! Bless him, he started with some will power on red bull but gave up after 10 minutes when the vodka jelly started to flow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.