Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Feel Sorry For Me

...not. These things are meant to try us, we have what we have and make the most of it. This guy just gave such the sorriest look that it was the shot of the day.

If you read my moans yesterday, the most telling thing was the EXIF data. An out door shot with good light, at ISO 500 and it was still 1/30 to get a dark shot. This did not compute with my experience, so I don't know what I could have done different. I have put up the next best 5 shots on my Blipfolio. You can see the professionals doing their thing and some lovely ladies wearing more designer artificial fur.

I'm borrowing my work's point and shoot and sending my Sony to hospital for a long visit. Don't expect any good blips, or me to be happy for a while. Lack of commenting will no doubt follow - apologies in advance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.