Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Dead Roses

They lasted a wee while.

Good day today :) Went to Yvonne's for coffee...put the world to rights and she's agreed to take me on a tour of all the strange "art pieces" in Glenrothes when she comes back from her jollies. That'll be a blip-ful day.

Then back home and Corinne came for a visit. Cake was munched. :) Good times. Then Mark and I had an indian for dinner an watched Rango.....admittedly, I fell asleep for an hour for Rango but I got the gist....lizard....very dry place....much grumping about lack of water....water comes back!

So now I'm taking photos and watching Grand Designs and I'll probably stop in a wee while and read some of my book. Oh...I must remind the husband that I want a book called "Room"....he reads my blips...so, honey....Room please? Thanks.

Best viewed in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.