One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

No sky today

OK so what's new? I was drawn to the waterside once again.

The skies looked nice, the cloud cover very much like yesterday. So, I wanted to focus on something else.

This broken pier seemed like a good subject. (Large version)

I'll need to go around to get a different angle on it another time.

In other news...

Realisation that my D70 doesn't have enough pixels to properly capture shots like yesterday's. Clix is egging me on to upgrade my pixel count. I am recruiting winged friends to sit on my other shoulder.

In response to lifemuser's question, I am indeed like Mrs Thatcher, in that I can get away with little sleep, but I do look forward to shutting down every few days ...like today.

What am I waiting for? ...click 'Preview' and 'Publish'

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.