Spoon

We took the Cygnet to the shops today and got him a new pair of shoes - he has outgrown his first pair already. (This is the nearly completed new Primax shop).
He was not right and sat slumped in his buggy the whole time.
Teething is not going well for him.

This evening there was a Blipmeet at Spoon.
Not as big as some gatherings but an enjoyable time none the less.
There were some new faces and some well kent ones (Dotty - will you please sit still............)
LADY FINDHORN was here too (I will need to get your address and drop off your rather fancy shower cap).

Troosers brought along his 'flash modifier' (a Crunchy Nut cereal box ... honestly) and his plastic Holga lens.
Although it fitted on my camera it would not work - my camera is obviously too advanced and technical ............... I was gutted (but it means I will save £15)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.