Lali's World

By Lali

Just a beautiful flower

I had a bit of a busy day off today. Had to get up early because I had to wait for the delivery of my new mobile phone, I had to take the baking tins back to the cake shop, I had to do some shopping and now I'm working on the wedding cake.

As I just left the flat briefly, I didn't spend much time outside, in spite of the nice weather. I didn't find anything remotely interesting to blip today so I just took the picture of this very pretty flower I found on my way back from the supermarket.

I'm having a break now from cake decorating. I have to give the cake to my friend tomorrow evening so I need to have the cake pretty much finished tonight. Getting there!

In a bit of a strange mood today, not too sure how to describe it. Maybe it's because I would have liked to spend a bit more time outside and it's taking me a while to get used to the new mobile phone as well. Just not feeling relaxed enough. Hoping to get a bit of a more relaxed day tomorrow. Of course tomorrow I'll blip the wedding cake!!!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.