Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

Montreal - Victoria bridge on the move

This picture was taken from my bus in the morning going to work. I always get beautiful views of Montreal's bridges. Montreal, being an island, is defined by its bridges and the traffic on them. And I liked that there is an orangy sign and thing on the ground representing the construction which seems to plague us more than ever this summer. Still, the trip along the St-Laurent river is one I always relish, particularly with the window open and the wind refreshing me on humid days.

Today, I had tons of pictures to choose from, having walked all along Wellington in the East end. But I picked this one because being on the move from a bus, it might not come along again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.