Devonshire Park

By Danny2613

Can i sit next to you girl

Have been desperate to get an AC/DC song in and its good enough for me!

Well everyone has been having a great laugh at my expense, watching me take pictures!
As I took this the shout of 'dude, they are just chairs!' rang out....And thats why I'm posting this pic, they say no I say yes, ha ha.

The chairs are actually I real pain in the ..... for us groundsman, as they dig in the turf big time.

They are all lined up ready for spectators during county finals. They last came out during the Aegon and where they get used you end up spending many man hours filling and seeding the holes they leave. Players take them on court and you can imagine the mess that can make.

When I took this the chairs fell and exposed the writing saying 'on court coaching'...only 4 chairs have this on them.

This is why I swear you can almost see the thing winding us up! :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.