Devonshire Park

By Danny2613

Ride On

Yeah, another AC/DC song! Two in a row!

Didn't get many opportunities today for photos, and what I took were way to boring and I liked this one.

The shot is of me cutting Pavilion block with a Toro Greensmaster (ride on mower) and have set the height bar to 7.25mm.

It's only for the Aegon International that we cut with pedestrian mowers, this is only due to time and labour restrictions no other.

The division 1 finals begin on Monday and still loads to complete,....going to be a busy weekend.

I had done a similar shot called the White Stripes, and think I might try a few more through time just with different equipment. Just really to see if it builds a nice collection within its self.


Still using phone for pictures, and photoshop app.

Have a great weekend everyone. :0)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.