Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Perspective

With the carpet completely installed, I did a little additional cleaning but am in no hurry to reassemble the apartment until I know exactly how I want it set up. I can't continue to live in the same disorganizational nightmare I've allowed the place to devolve into for the past ten years or so, so I'll be going through every paper, CD, book, memento to see what I really need to keep or toss or give away or sell or donate.

I went up to the corner store to deposit a check for my son who had stopped by again, and on the way back took a series of low-angle photographs. I'm a little irritated with myself that I didn't include all of this laundromat's sign at the top of the frame (so I cropped it out entirely), but this turned out to be one of my favourites of the handful that I shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.