Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Say cheese #AdventuresofWooly day 5

Hello lovely people, today we had another adventure. This time we caught a bus to Penzance and then a train to Falmouth. I was worried as my mate from Wrexham, his name is Peter the pony, wasnt allowed on a train. But they must have different rules here in Cornwall as I was allowed to travel, but the conductor did say to me "wool you sit down and stop prancing around" I was a naughty little lamb.

When we got there the sun was bleating down, so we had a little look around the shops before going to a coffee shop. Thats where I met Lamby as you can see in the picture, I thought as Welsh Si wasnt at the table I would use his camera, he'll be mad when he ever finds out. So can it be our little sheepret?

We did a little bit more window shopping before getting on a boat and touring the river Fal. This was very hot work, so on the way back to the train we stopped off for coffee and nice things. after a lovely day out we caught the train & bus back home. One thing I have to add was that Welsh Si was very impressed with the bus driver with the way he managed to get the bus around such narrow streets without clouting some cars.

Eden Project tomorrow, lots of green things to nibble on, hope they wont mind.

Until tomorrow my big friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.