Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Editing after Eden #AdventuresofWooly day 6

We had a lovely day today in The Eden Project, it was a long way from Mousehole and when I got there I was busting for a you know what. There was grass every where, and like Welsh Si's wife in a car park with loads of places to park, I didnt know where to go. I was like a Wooly in a sweet shop. So off I went to do my business, B Ahhhhhhhhh, was the sound I made. But when I turned around I couldnt find Welsh Si, I was so afraid. I did ask someone did they know of anyone looking for a lost lamb, and they told me which direction to go. So off i went in search of Welsh Si and his family, but all I found was a kitchen where I found a chef with a meat clever, so I ran for my life. I did eventually find Welsh Si where I should of looked in the first place, next to the huge scones. we walked around, where I did nibble on some plant, dont tell anyone will you, and saw all the different plants, flowers and trees. The one biome was so hot, my fleece started to shrink. A great place to go.

So we are here, back at base where I am helping Welsh Si do some editing, I wonder if he will help me with his beer as well, doubt it.

Goodnight all, last full day tomorrow.

TTFN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.