Ina's Snippets

By ina

Flightless bird




"He behaved like an ostrich and put his head in the sand,
thereby exposing his thinking parts."


~George Carman~


[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]


Visited a friend today and had my coffee on top of a high wall!

That is my regular spot when I visit her. From there I can watch the ostriches!

I know the composition is not perfect, but sometimes you don't get a second chance and must be happy with what you have :)


[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]o[o]



CHILDREN LEARN WHAT THEY LIVE...
11 points to remember
(one a day for the next 11 days)


3) "If a child lives with ridicule,
he learns to be shy"
[/i]

2) "If a child lives with hostility,
he learns to fight"


1) "If a child lives with criticism,
he learns to condemn"



Thanks for your visit!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.