Ina's Snippets

By ina

1-2-3 I blipped my shoe!

... and then messed around with it in Photoshop!

"The shoe that fits one person pinches another;
there is no recipe for living that fits all cases"


~Carl Gustav Jung quotes~


(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)


Went to a Holiday-Club presentation today that works on a point system. The economy is down, prices go up, sales are slow... so I took advantage of the situation and bargaining was one way to get what I want! Look like I will get a good deal... will decide over the weekend what to do :)

I'm picking up my lens tomorrow and returning the first one I bought more than 2 weeks ago - hope this one gives better results.

I'm taking Mr Snippets away from his normal environment for a day - think it will do him good. We will stay in a luxury bush tent, with shower, double bed and other luxurys, overlooking a hippo pool - just for one night. Will be back home Sunday late morning.

Will blip something quick-quick tomorrow morning before we leave, and of course Sunday I will post a blip of our outing.


(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)(*)



CHILDREN LEARN WHAT THEY LIVE...
11 points to remember
(one a day for the next 11 days)


4) "If a child lives with shame,
he learns to feel guilty"


3) "If a child lives with ridicule,
he learns to be shy"


2) "If a child lives with hostility,
he learns to fight"


1) "If a child lives with criticism,
he learns to condemn"




Thanks for your visit and enjoy your weekend! (I will!)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.