Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Late Night Blip

Have spent the evening converting image for a client so that they can put them up on facebook. It is a pain that facebook completes trashes large images. Last night I wanted to see how many people I can catch out with the picture of bike. I can't drive never mind ride a 125cc motorbike. Long story why I can't drive but maybe I will reattempt one day. The bike actually belongs to a new blipper who bought my camera. Please do visitDave and make him feel welcome.

A little sad today, a potential wedding client turned up at my house and Craig didn't think to take their contact details, he was relying on them saying they would return or give me a ring, nothing so far. I have a meeting with a new client tomorrow so that is good,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.