Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Lazy blipping

I'm a lazy blipper again today, although I have been a busy little bee. I had a meeting ref a special celebration shoot and was paid in full for a September booking then discovered that they were starting a business and needed product photography and was it something I wanted to quote for, not half so another meeting soon. Also need an accountant so Craig joined in today's meeting so a great day for us both. They also ordered prints from the shoot I did the other weeek. I then delivered prints to one of my clients and she was very happy that I had managed to deliver in time for her to take prints back to Nigera.

The rest of the day I've been catching up with voluntary edits and got lots done, also playing scrabble online with my friend Joy, this was the last game of the evening what a horrendous board we ended up with, we ended both passing in the end.

Hopefully tomorrow I'll get round to blipping properly although I am guessing it won't be outside. Tomorrow our friends are coming round and then we are going out for lunch back for a couple of hours then a meal with a charity chair person that both Craig and I work closely together with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.