Tangled

Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your hair...

Meet & Greet with Rapunzel this morning. The girls were stoked. I can't tell you how many times I heard the girls murmur, "She's my favorite princess..." to... every single Disney character they met. Adorable little liars they are. 5 nieces. It was an exhausting trip. Exhausting but awesome.

I chose this photo because it was representative of how most of the "princess photos" went: everyone was looking elsewhere, except the princess. So thank you, Rapunzel, for looking where you were supposed to look.

We got up super bright and early to make it to Magic Kingdom today before it opened. Huzzah!

Splash Mountain, Thunder Mountain, Pirates of the Caribbean, Dumbo, Peter Pan, Haunted Mansion, Aladdin, Space Mountain, Stitch (sucked.), etc.

I saw little Michael Darling in the Peter Pan ride and get this: he pretended not to know me. How rude. Seriously. We are adults. Well, I am anyway. MD is a three-year-old. But come on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.