...among other things!

By JJFA

Rainy Gingerbread Rhino...

Bloody rainy day, didn't go out much apart from a quick trip to Morrisons for ground ginger...

...and why did we need ground ginger? You guessed it!! Naomi had a craving for gingerbread for some reason! Anyway, after the shop we got straight on with the baking; didn't have gingerbread men shapes so instead found some plasticine animal shapes. They look great and taste all right too, wasn't sure if I was a fan of gingerbread until today but yeah I think I like it, if it's home made that is!

To the picture... I like it, I know a lot of my Blips when I'm not at work tend to be of food but I can't help it and I really like the colours in this shot. I took so many shots of Naomi's hands working with the dough and shapes but this was the most interesting :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.