...among other things!

By JJFA

Little paper box... after ANOTHER busy Sunday!

Naomi showed me how to make these little boxes the other day. We made them from sweet wrappers so a bit too small really but they're still very cute :-) I shot it using the reverse lens technique; didn't have anything else to blip unfortunately.

Why didn't I have anything to blip? Well, just too busy for one. Yes another busy Sunday at work, there was Rye Raft Race, which I watched (was great, the teams throw flour and water balloons at each other, I got flour in the eye!) but didn't get any blip worthy shots as didn't have my camera with me, then the fete that went with the race, bought toffee crumble; the rest of the day was about catching up on emails and work that has piled up over my 3 days off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.