TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

The best way to destroy your enemy?...

...Make him your friend.
Went to see grandad tonight (so sorry for the backblip). It's his birthday today. Out of hospital and back at home :)
Looking forward to tommorow, wakeboarding with the school!!
I like drawing, love all the arty stuff. I like sketching and drawing manga and cartoon strips :) I didn't take art though... not really sure why. My teacher told me I should, I was predicted A*, but the only problem is I don't like drawing things from my mind, and I hate doing drawings when they don't turn out good. And with the amount of books you have to fill theres no way i'd finish it with all good stuff in it. I think i'm a bit of a perfectionist. Shame it's not possible to be perfect... which is why I probably am never happy with my artwork.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.