TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature.

Went wakeboarding today! It was so good. 3 hour drive there and 3 and a half back! Well worth the journey. First we went and watched a DVD on all the safety points and tips ect, and had to sign a sheet thing. Then we got into our wetsuits- not very flattering! Then we went over to the lake, got on our impact jackets, tshirts and helmets and got on the banana boats. They. Were. Brilliant. It was a double one so two rows, and our row all fell off on one of the corners, great fun though! Then we went over to practice knee-boarding. Alot harder than it looks but I didn't fall off once... in the pracice. Then we went over on the main part of the lake. I was going great until I got up onto the first corner then I flew off onto my face! A girl S on one of her goes managed to fly off the kneeboard leaving the board still on the platform which was rather funny. And a boy J was funny, went round the lake on his belly which was hilarious!!
Very tiring day. My brother picked me up on the walk home when I saw him in the van. Went home and slept :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.