TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

It must be love, love, love.

So so tired after yesterday, can barely move my neck!
Woke up to a 'lovely' kiss from Barney. Looked out of the window- rain, yes! (and that isn't sarcastic) I actually like rain... well prefer it to sun :) I hate feeling all hot and clammy! Much rather curl up under a blanket with a cup of hot chocolate and a cuddle with Barney. Decided to stay in bed... nothing to do all day so why not. Barney came upstairs, jumped on me... layed on my chest with his head resting on my face! Rather cute, although I couldn't breath.
Bit of a cliche picture but no creative ideas! Doing a picture album at the minute, with all my blip photos but mixing it with a bit of art aswell :) Only done two pages with 4 photo's at the minute but hoping to get alot more done in the summer holidays... and hopefully much better blips than this!
-Look at the back blips from the past two days :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.