a town called E.

By Eej

VW fun


Last year at the Paw Paw Days Car Show I took a photo of this Volkswagen van, and this year it had had a baby. Aw.
I like the smiley Dad who's most likely imagining going camping in it and the completely unimpressed little girl.

We cycled around the Lake this morning in the scorching heat, dried up, walked around the car show in the scorching heat, dried up, napped (me), got pizza (him) and then walked to the Brewery on the corner where there was good music and good beer (mine was the strawberry blonde which wasn't as sweet as it sounds, more very refreshing). Fun was had aaaaaaaaaall day long and because I doubt Blipping intoxicated is a good idea I will make this short.
Also because I have had to spellcheck every other word.
Ossum.
Oh, and I have twelftythreehundred skeeter bites everywhere.

Tomorrow I will be itchy and hungover. Life is grand.


(Last night's entry was almost a backblip, but I like it lots. If you haven't seen it? ...)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.