Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Another day off for the pegs!

INSTALLING SUMMER.....?????????????????????????????? 44% DONE.
Installation failed.
404 error: Season not found.
The season you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.


My pegs seem to be doing less and less recently and I honestly can't say that they deserve the time off! Welcome to British Summer Time! One of my fb friends had this as their status....seems fitting for my blip today. and so did the monotones.....it is indeed a very grey day


Even as I attempted to get this shot, there was a huge rumble of thunder and great big drops of rain soaked me!

Thank you for the best wishes for my heart ecg/scan, I'm obviously still hoping it's just a case of too much stress and caffeine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.