Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

198 / 365 - Injury almost recovered?

I did have the image on the right up earlier but went to the gym this evening and was doing my recovery stretches etc... and FINALLY managed to sit back on both heels... BOTH OF THEM! For the first time since February when the injury happened! Oh my god! FINALLY. It was still very very very painful and I could only stay for a short time before my muscles started to tremble for some reason... but at least it's bareable pain now!

Thank you for all your comments previously, sorry I changed it but had to upload this! I will be posting all your comments below from the last image entry for today to make up for it and so they are not lost! :)

This was in the yoga studio at my gym this evening... didn't want to take the photo on the main floor... I just hope there was no CCTV in the studio. I will have looked a right numpty stretching alone and taking photos haha!


...

Woo, lovely surprise this week with my first set of print orders from the most recent Prom & Dance show... for a while I was starting to think my online ordering system was broken until these recent event shoots!

What a great investment Jalbum & Pay-Pal is!

Thank you to those who have ordered prints so far, I really appreciate it!

...

Last night's outing for my friends birthday was really great but as the first proper night out as an 18 year old, it has definitely taught me a lot about myself! Apparently I'm 'boring' but really for me... quiet meals out, walks in the city, adventures and small get togethers to chat with friends is more my thing than getting wasted, getting off with strangers and finding yourself in a mess in the morning! I left early to avoid the messy part of the evening hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.