Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

199 / 365 - Scared & Stranded!

As I was driving home this afternoon from the gym and a good shopping sesh a huge thunderstorm hit and I was far too scared to drive so stopped in a random road in Farnborough until it slowed down a bit.... I'm glad I bought a Maccy D's take away as I was starving.... tried one of the new deli wraps - very yummy! Not sure how healthy it is... oh well!

Last night I officially finished editing all my shoots and caught up on all my photography work! It's taken a month but I'm on top of it all woo! Feels so good but now I'm not too sure what to do with myself this evening...

I took some photos for fun at a festival a month ago which I never got round to editing because it was just for my own pleasure and experimenting so always put paid work first. I may get onto editing those now or something...

200th Photo tomorrow! What do I do?! Eek!

Oh... and I sat back on my heels again today... feels so good now I can do it again yey! Yet sore... hehe. BOOM Goodbye injuries!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.