Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

200 / 365 - Preparation for the Fayre has arrived!

Finally my latest order from Vistaprint arrives! A huge banner with my basic details on to hang from the table of my stall on Saturday and also some other goodies; car magnet, return address stickers (to hopefully make post look more professional!) and a name stamp for various things.

Now just waiting on my blurb wedding portfolio books... eek!

So 200th photo! Didn't have a clue what to do for it... instead I treated myself with a 4 hour workout this morning. Got up early to go to LBT class, then broke for a swimming sesh, then cooled down and chilled out with a yoga class... very very very tired now! But all vital to prepare for my intensive course in a few months time!

The 2 O's in 'Photography' is the closest I'm getting to a '200' photo... there we go hehe. :)

My official blip 200th is in a few days... (I started my 365 project before discovering this amazing website unfortunately!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.