Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

201 / 365 - Back to my old drawing hobby.

2 years ago I became addicted to a new hobby... drawing, but gave it up for college as it was far too time consuming! I tend to draw in a graphic way as I did GCSE Graphics at school so always loved drawing.

2 years out and today is so rainy, boring, I'm run down and coming down with something, so have decided to revive my drawing equipment and have drawn this (current profile pic on Facebook). It is free hand so was quite hard to get back into it but I reckon it's okay.

The original photo is from Day 166.

May be drawing some more pictures from college & previous 365 photos over the next few weeks in my free time so any requests, just shout! Might not get round to doing them all... this one took 2 hours so they are quite time consuming but I can try! :)

P.S I'm rubbish at drawing mouths!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.