Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

202 / 365 - Richard

Back to theatre land today! This time the Hexagon in Reading to shoot another of the Rock Choir shows on the tour, photos coming soon!

This is the presenter Richard. It was CHUCKING it down and I had to use my reflector as an umbrella!! Anyway, because it was raining lot's we made a makeshift natural 'outdoor' studio indoors under a big roof window thingy to take some headshots... and my trusty reflector then served another great purpose yey!

Also, I officially do not like Reading's one way systems! Very confusing!

...

A month ago I took photos at the Hartley Wintney Village Festival.... I have edited and uploaded all the images to a gallery now to view. You'll be pleased to know you don't need a password for this one as it was a public event to allow anyone that may have attended to come across and view the photos. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.