Croz

By Croz

Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children.

This image is inspired by the DC comic outlined in the title above. This eighties graphic literature was produced by Dave Louapre and Dan Sweetman... I keep meaning to try and track it down on Amazon..

Coulrophobia is the fear of clowns. Sufferers seem to agree that the most fear-inducing aspect of clowns is the heavy makeup, often accompanied by the bulbous nose and weird colour of hair, that conceals the wearer's identity.
Coulrophobics sometimes acquire a fear of clowns after having a bad experience with one personally, or seeing a sinister portrayal of one in the media.

"Don't you love a farce? My fault, I fear
I thought that you'd want what I want, sorry my dear
But where are the clowns? Send in the clowns
Don't bother they're here."


Sondheim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.