Another day goes by

By WelshSi

The end to the #AdventuresofWooly

Today sees the end to my Wooly adventure blips, Its been a fab week in Cornwall, the sun has shone, the beer was flowing and the scones were big. We stayed in an old house called The Mill House Here is a bigger image if you look closely you can see me. It was really close to the harbour and the pub. For those of you who havent been following me over the last 7 days please look back at my blips to see what I got up to. We had a good trip back to Wales only stopping once, this is me watching the others eat, I just had a little play in the grass. it was them time for the final leg. Now we are back home and I am now back in the field, I hope Welsh Si doesnt mind that I wrote his blips for the last week, and I hope he lets me do it again.

I hope you have enjoyed my adventures and I hope to do it again sometime.

TTFN peoples

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.