Woolyme

By woolyme

Barnstaple Pannier Market

We went for a wander around Barnstaple.

OK not really true, we did go to Barnstaple to wander, but to buy a new memory card, this one is a 2mb card that you can plug straight into the front of your pc to download.
It meant that my camera that holds just 30 pictures at most will allow me to have 3000, or something like that!

Its not my card, Its going into Lewis's camera, I will have his 1mb card when i need it. Most of the time I will only need the memory in the camera but this holiday i needed a card too, I am really pleased with all the help Lewis has given me, my pictures on this digital thingy are getting better.

Thanks Lewis, You are my star.

The pannier market is OK we bought 4 DVD's for £10. and a jar of coffee. I could have bought loads more "junk" but I just didnt want to take more rubbish home, I have enough there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.