Clark Tales

By cclark

Only Olivia can save me now!

Olivia is by far and away the most important person in my life! I am so proud to be her Godmother, she gives me more guidance than she'll ever know!

The hangover kicked in about 830 when I showed up at work, I needed to eat but felt sick at the thought of it, then felt the need to eat! catch 22 aka hangover from hell!
No food was consumed until after work. The beautiful Heather made the right call and invited to her mums for dinner with her, Lily, Olivia and Louise. Amazing! It got me through the rest of my shift!

Such a regretful and bad feeling within my soul today, alcohol will not help that process, but you know what life is for living and I'm 25, I have some of that ahead. Here's to being able to always have Olivia in it to run into my arms for the biggest hugs of unconditional love FOREVER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.