As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Pool Games And Zip-lining

What a day. Some of my family and I did the Woodloch Pool Games today. It was a lot of fun and we teamed up with some awesome people we met there and had a great time. Then me and my cousins Emily and Sabrina did the zip line that they just built. Emily was freaking out the whole time. She was so nervous about it and I did my best to calm her down. Guess who loves zip-lining now. This is my cousin Sabrina. I gave my camera to my uncle (their dad) to take pictures of us. Tonight was the oh-so-famous Woodloch horse races! They line up six wooden horses and roll three dice to determine how many spaces they move. Everyone bets a dollar or two on whatever horse they want. It's a lot of fun and probably one of my favorite things to do at Woodloch.

Word of the Day: Usufruct - The right to use the property of another as long as it isn't damaged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.