cyclops

By cyclops

Atholl Crescent Lane


Atholl Crescent Lane

NOTICE: No nuisance allowed, police regulations strictly enforced.

The grafitti artist clearly couldn't read.

Met an old friend in town for lunch today, and spotted this while walking up the street with Mrs Cyclops. We were in a hurry, but we stopped to catch the blip on the way back. I was playing with the contrast to bring out the faded lettering, and I quite liked this look so I used it for the whole image - it looks a bit comic book, graphic art style I think.

Got thoroughly rained on walking back from the bus stop, but that inspired me to make a batch of broth which is currently simmering away in the kitchen in the pressure cooker. Dr Who will be on soon though, so I will be diverted from my culinary and blipographic efforts.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.