an image of teamdel

By teamdel

And Relax

Today the break from the usual grind hit me. This means that the built up tiredness from the usual grind also hit me. So today has been quiet with enforced nothingness and naps which does not come easy to me. I have not strayed far and took this shot lying on the lounge floor through the window.

Tomorrow will be fresher, I will be acclimatised and will join in the excitment instead of enduring it. I will even spent some time with just Wife, and hopefully it will stop bloody raining!

In other news Toddler borrowed a tough kids camera from the toy library today and is having lots of fun taking shots of us all. The results are very interesting and exciting and so far it has only had to be tough once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.