Fashion Designer?

Granny and Papa came to visit us today now that they have returned from their holiday on Skye with my sister and family. As Granny & Papa's do they came bearing gifts for the kids. Katie and Jessica got a cuddly animal in a little bag, Johnny got goalie gloves and Megan got this book which she can design clothes etc with colouring in or stickers which were in the book. Megan has had great fun today with this.

This is a bit of a late blip as we have been so busy today with packing bags and last minute clean up before we go tomorrow but I can tell you now that I have finished my jobs and I am now sitting with a glass of wine!

Tomorrow we head off for Flamingoland and hope to blip everyday but if not will backblip on our return. Daddy and I may need a bucket of alcohol and a jar of valium each after 4 days in a theme park with 4 kids all going in different directions but hey it will be good fun.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.