Wedding....Outfit.......and finally shoes

On the 6th August Neil and Jenna get married. We will all be there!! On Monday I went to Debenhams to get my outfit.....most successful and even more happy due to it all being in the sale!! They didn't have these shoes in my size in the shop but I ordered them online and they arrived the morning....so can't wait to wear them....although my feet will probably be broken by the end of the day!!!!!

This morning I got a call from the estate agent telling me that finally they had someone who wanted to view my beautiful house.......I offloaded the kids to Granny's so that I could do the necessary cleaning and tidying for the 7.30pm viewing.....I made it by the skin of my teeth..............only for the selfish git not to turn up!!!! Raging, so annoyed that it just puts me off going through this carry on!!! How can people be so very rude???

Not a happy bunny.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.