Clark Tales

By cclark

The eye of the storm

a HEAVY day not to say the least, but also one of the best days in a very long time! The morning was spent ripping out my wardrobe and throwing away loads that I brought with me from the other flat but never got round to sorting out!

Silence this morning then a bomb shell, which created a cave of emotion all day!

The afternoon was spent Chilling in the Glen with old flatmate Ross. Ice Cream was had! It rocked, we put the world to rights and watched a group of friends play football. After that I went to see Olivia. We walked with HEC to Sky to meet Olivia and Lily's Dad from work. After they met Steven I met Jay so we could take the dogs for a walk.

We took them to Loch Ore Meadows, it was sosososo Hot, I defo caught the sun, tbut that was fine, I dont burn I Tan. I had a call at the lake bit, and it was an emotional drama where I used the line:

"Anger is like you drinking poison and wishing the other person to die, only you will get hurt!" I love this line and truthfully believe in it! But a great and revealing call nonetheless!

Cant believe how pretty Fife can be sometimes, I love it!

Here's an alternate, these are from my beautiful iPhone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.