footjoy

$30 for an hour foot massage. 60 minutes. Brilliant. Reflexology.

I opted for a 45 minute foot massage + 15 minute back massage. Yes, I will be coming here again. I joined BJ & Firas at their wonderful secret foot massage locale. This is what I need after a stressful week of exams and being on my feet all day in the anatomy lab. I will be driving up to Richardson for this.

We ate at Afrah, a Mediterranean restaurant, before our wonderful foot massages. Mmm, Lebanese food. It was a lovely Sunday afternoon followed by an even better Sunday night. I drank a bottle of wine to calm my nerves (it was a small bottle, right?) and a little skypage to make me smile.

Maybe not my best photography work portrayed here, but I didn't take anything else today, so ... at'll do, pig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.