occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Preston Hollow

My dresser was delivered today - Huzzah! I have a place to store my clothes aside from the floor of my closet. Finally - after two months.
Took a lovely little drive through Highland Park Preston Hollow this afternoon. I can't say I've ever seen an actual "Bridge Out" sign before.. thought it was fitting that this was at the corner of Park Lane and Audubon Place in the middle of one of the wealthiest streets (or so) in town. I had thought we were in Highland Park, but alas, we were not. Next time. You promised.
I love looking at houses.. architecture, design, landscaping. I want to see more.

Poker night tonight! It felt good to play again. I haven't played in several years. It was a successful endeavor, if I do say so myself. (And I do...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.