occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Seafoam

On top of a parking garage on campus. I couldn't resist taking a photo of my shoes in the blazing sunlight. These are, perhaps, my favorite shoes in my collection.
I love the color, the feel, the look.. (is this starting to sound like a cotton commercial yet?)

Busy day from the morning to the evening. Another yoga class at ExhaleSpa in Dallas with BJ. Wow. Way harder than the first. But.. I did the bird of paradise. That's something, right?

I will most likely blip these shoes again with a more interesting background.
At dinner with BJ's roommate, she showed me photos that she and her boyfriend took of their feet/shoes when they first started dating and were traveling here and there.
It was awesome. I thought it would make a great his/hers storyline.. and of course, a blip journal. I'd like for that to come to fruition personally.

More of my little shoe collection on blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.