occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Wilted

Finally cleaned this scenario up today. Productivity level was high.
Watched Coraline. Was bored with it. I have been so bored with so many movies lately. I don't know what the deal is.
Jónsi tweeted that their tour locations were posted on their website today. I checked it out. They'll be in Dallas in either October or November. I tweeted at them to ask if I could have a photo pass. (What have I got to lose?) They tweeted back to link them to a portfolio. (I don't have a portfolio.. is there where I make one with my blipfolio?)
A friend recommended that I set up a flavors.me website. It looks pretty cool and simple. I am going to look in to that.
However, being a founding member of blip and having access to this potential blipfolio.. I'm going to try this first. Fingers crossed.
Then I have to decide which photos I am going to display (cripes).
These are good thoughts to have though. Stimulating creativity.

Edit: I updated my blipfolio - feedback please? anything that should be removed off the bat? Please and thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.