The way I see it.

By christinePears

Easter valley ranch

Sorry.... it is a picture of a picture! My friend Tina and I went to the most amazing small ranch owned by her aunt and uncle today and I forgot to take my camera with me!! Tina lent me hers but when I had uploaded it I had to confirm that it was taken on the 17 of Jan!! Her camera was not set to the correct date. So in desperation I took a photo of the picture that I wanted to show on my computer screen!

Uncle Llyod grows apples, plums, balckberries, marionberries, strawberries raspberries, peaches, kiwi fruit and lots of vegetables! We had the most delicious home grown lunch and then sat outside watching the huge butterflies and hummingbirds!

It will be hard to leave Oregon on Thursday!

Backblip can be seen here. Didn't realise that my friend Sandra had posted an almost identical one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.