Jostijn

By Jostijn

Preparing the fair

This fair is famous in the whole of
the Netherlands. 10 days and more than
2 kms long. The whole of the innercity will
be locked...

And it is actually not my favorite kind of
thing. It is the same every year...
Luckily I live farther away from it now.

But... it is an oppurtunity to photograph.
I want to make some photos with long
shutterspeed and lots of colors.
Last year I didn't have my Nikon, so I
can experiment a lot!

This man is working the crane that lifts
the stopping signs. They have to be
removed.
I wonder how long this man is working in
this company.

What can you find in an emptied fountain?

A train?

A helmet?

I wondered what happened there... :)

~

My girl is in Italy and I miss her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.