Jostijn

By Jostijn

Preparing the fair #2

The most interesting part of the
preparation of the fair is all the people
who come looking at it.

On this site the people are working on
a rollercoaster.

I made a lot of interesting photos of
people who are watching the fair. In a
few days I will make an album of it.

This man is a model of all the viewers.
An elderly man, aged mid 70s or 80s,
nothing to do. Just watching.
I am intruiged by those elderly men.

~

I have posted some archive photos.
Here you can see a few of the places
I have been. Starting from 2005 till now.

* Snake in Kenya
* Miami from the sky (on my way to Costa Rica)
* Old man resting in Marrakech
* Scaffolds in Istanbul
* Sunset in Corfu, Greece
* Canoeing in France
* On safari in Tanzania
* Volunteering in Tanzania
* Pyramid in Egypt
* Sunset in Zanzibar
* Busstop in Uganda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.