Treegonk

By treegonk

Tit

Tit (Long-tailed), twig, tree.

Lunchtime walk down the river - I came across some long-tailed tits. Ooer missus. Cute wee birds, they were flitting about in the branches catching some invisible bugs.

Along the path, I passed a man walking his dog. I gave the dog a pat on the head and the man started chatting. And he chatted and he chatted. He started going on about photography, the painting class where he learned to paint trees, then the train enthusiasts club that he's joined, then how to build a train. I felt a bit sorry for him and got stuck for 15 minutes listening to his wisdom. So my lunchtime photo time was used up by one tit and a twitterer.

Best shot I got was backlit and became a silhouette as it was so underexposed, so that's what you get.

I did take some more tonight of taxi trails, the takeaway shop and teeth, but time was tight for Ts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.