Treegonk

By treegonk

Underwear in the underpass

Underpass, underwear, unbelievable to unsuspecting users of the path.

I had a U-plan. I was going to find my good friends the cows at lunchtime, in the hope that I could take a picture of their udders, with their permoossion of course. But the farmer had mooved them somewhere else and all that was left were some scraggy sheep.

So, upon consultation with my technical dictionary team at work, I headed off to find an underpass. One was located nearby, just as the light was fading.

Snapped a few shots and decided it needed a bit more U-value. So you get a shot of me drawing some underwear in the underpass with my wee light.

Strange looks have been mentioned before by blippers, but I think the looks from the workers in the office nearby, topped the scale. Lucky to avoid mugging, arrest or straight-jackets - U was dodgy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.