A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

I was 'ere...

This was the view I was greeted with this morning. On coming downstairs I find this path of destruction. It was caused by none other than my nephew Harry.

He does make me laugh. He seems to be so enthusiastic about pretty much everything and took great pleasure in waving at me for a good 15 minutes this morning.

In other news, I'm still at home before I travel back to uni tonight. I love coming home. It's great that it's only an hour away too! There may be another gap between my blips as I try and get my dissertation out of the way, but hopefully I will be able to report this time next week that it is done and finished!! Here's hoping anyway!!

I hope everyone has had a good weekend.

Now, where's my book about the Russians....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.