Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Stuffemporium

I was left wondering today about how annoying this modern world we have created for ourselves can be, problems with net sites and waiting for deliveries that can't give you a time, aren't these things meant to make life easier!

Too much to do, because we think it should be possible to do more....right?

Well, it sort of works like that!
A few horrid moments in the day and I had to get out in the rain on my bike, going nowhere in particular. I ended up at the gym and had a good blast out...Fabulous.
Got home and spent some time thinking, always love to do that, stop.....look about for awhile....take it all in!

I remembered how simple I thought life was when I was a kid, toys, books, drawing and being on my bike.........wait a minute.....just the same really, toys have just become more exspensive!

So....I guess all this doesn't have to be so heavy, only if you let it.......I still love my toys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.